Centre director

Mattias Höjer
hojer@kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6451

Communication officer

Bernhard Huber
bhuber@kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6452

Research team

KTH researchers with a major role in CESC’s projects

Åsa Moberg, Researcher
asa.moberg@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8514

Åsa Nyblom , PhD student
asa.nyblom@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8511

Anna Kramers, PhD student
kramers@kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8502

Carlos Viktorsson , PhD student
carlos.viktorsson@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8594

Clara Borggren , PhD student (on parental leave until fall 2011)
clara.borggren@abe.kth.se

Elisabeth Ekener Petersen, Researcher
elisabeth.ekener.petersen@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8506

Elisabeth Hochschorner, Researcher
elisabeth.hochschorner@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 7391

Greger Henriksson, Researcher
greger.henriksson@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8319

Göran Finnveden, Professor
goran.finnveden@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 7318

Hannes Ebner , PhD student
hebner@csc.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6896

Henrik Åhman , PhD student
hahman@csc.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6054

Jorge Luis Zapico, PhD student
zapico@kth.se

Judith Kupersmidt, Research assistant
judithk@kth.se

Marko Turpeinen, Professor
mstu@kth.se

Minna Räsänen, Researcher
mira@csc.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6453

Mohammad Ahmadi Achachlouei, Licentiate student
mohammad.achachlouei@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8636

Mona Guath, Research assistant
guath@kth.se

Nils Enlund
nilse@kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6110

Örjan Svane
orjan.svane@abe.kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 8519

Rebekah Cupitt , PhD student
rebekah@kth.se, Tel +46 8 790 6247

Yevgeniya Arushanyan, Researcher engineer
yevgeniya.arushanyan@abe.kth.se


 

MattiasMattias Höjer, Centre director
Staff Elisabeth Hochschorner and Åsa Moberg, KTH researchers in the project Media&Sustainability;
Staff Dag Lundén from TeliaSonera, Johan Hartman from SVT and Jens Malmodin from Ericsson at a CESC workshop

View privacy policy